Free Laptop Bag
Free Shipping!
Official NZA Brand Store
Secure payment iDeal, PayPal or CreditCard

Jacken

Active filters

product

Taeore

199.95
Select your size
View product
product

Tahakopa

89.95
Select your size
View product
product

Mataura

199.95
Select your size
View product
product

Mataura

199.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waipu

139.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waitoki

189.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waitoki

189.95
Select your size
View product
product

Pakiri

179.95
Select your size
View product
product

Maratoto

179.95
Select your size
View product
product

Tapora

179.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waiouru 

99.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waiouru 

99.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waiomoko

149.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waiomoko

149.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waiomoko

149.95
Select your size
View product
product

Waionepu

119.95
Select your size
View product
product

Makara

199.95
Select your size
View product
product

Makara

199.95
Select your size
View product
product

Makara

199.95
Select your size
View product
Free Laptop Bag
Free Shipping!
Official NZA Brand Store

Herrenjacken

Wind und Wetter - das sind im wesentlichen die Gründe, warum der NZA New Zealand Auckland-Mann seine Jacke trägt. Nicht um die Show zu stehlen oder um ein Spektakel aufgebauschter Haute Couture zu machen. Diese Einstellung entspricht der Philosophie, nach der NZA New Zealand Auckland seine Herrenjacken entwirft. Kein Getue, kein unnötiges Flair, sondern praktische, stilvolle Herrenjacken, die sich sehen lassen können, ohne Aufmerksamkeit erheischen zu wollen. Die Joppen und Jacken von NZA zeichnen sich vor allem durch höchste Zweckmäßigkeit aus: sie bieten eben jenen Schutz, den die Jahreszeit und das Wetter erfordern. Natürlich stets mit dem charakteristischen NZA New Zealand Auckland Look, denn was auch immer Ihnen die Umwelt abfordert: unser cooler, solider und selbstsicherer Stil bringt Sie so oder so Ihrem Ziel näher.

Seit Jahren sind wir davon durchdrungen, dass eine Herrenjacke praktisch zu sein hat. Diese Vision trägt Früchte, denn immer mehr treue NZA-Träger vertrauen blind auf die Qualität, die für uns selbstverständlich ist. Mit den Herrenjacken von NZA New Zealand Auckland können Sie darauf vertrauen, dass nichts und niemand Sie von Ihrem Ziel abzubringen vermag.

Wie alle anderen Stücke verkörpern auch unsere Jacken die Werte, welche uns am Herzen liegen. Dies ist zum einen die Tradition. Unsere neuseeländischen Wurzeln sind traditionsgesättigt, sie wollen wir stets in Ehren halten. NZA New Zealand Auckland dreht sein Fähnlein nicht im Wind, sondern hält den Kurs - wie auch die Männer, für die wir unsere Kleidung entwerfen. Der zweite Kernwert ist der Ursprung. Wir sind uns unseres einzigartigen Ursprunges, der den Stil unserer Produkte bestimmt, bewusst. Wir respektieren und wahren ihn. Entwurf und Herstellung der Herrenjacken von NZA New Zealand Auckland belasten die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich. Wie könnten wir Herrenjacken erschaffen, die Sie auf Abenteuer in der Wildnis vorbereiten, wenn wir nicht eben diese Natur als unseren teuersten Besitz hegten und pflegten? Unsere Zulieferer, Herstellungsverfahren und unsere allgemeine Sicht auf Kleidung beruhen auf der tiefempfundenen Wertschätzung für die wilde Natur, der wir all unsere Inspriation verdanken.

Unsere Werte äußern sich in unseren Entwürfen. Gehaltene Farben, schlicht und ohne Firlefanz. NZA New Zealand Auckland Herrenjacken bieten, was unsere Kunden erwarten: Schutz und Wärme, Komfort und Lüftung, und vor allem das Vertrauen darein, dass Sie jedes vor Ihnen liegende Abenteuer dank der hochwertigen Herrenjacken von NZA New Zealand Auckland mühelos bewältigen werden. Schlicht und stilvoll. 

Your shopping bag
Filter by size
Sort by color

Jackets

Vest Te Kuiti
€159.95 €112.95
Xtreme jacket Mangamaire
€169.95
Xtreme jacket Mangamaire
€169.95
Xtreme jacket Mangamuka
€179.95
Jacket Strachan
€189.95 €133.95
Jacket Strachan
€189.95 €133.95
Jacket Strachan
€189.95 €133.95
Xtreme winter jacket Wairakei
€299.95
Camo jacket Chevalier
€219.95
Padded jacket The South Thumb
€219.95 €154.95
Padded jacket The South Thumb
€219.95 €154.95
Light weight jacket Benmore Peak
€199.95 €140.95
Light weight jacket Benmore Peak
€199.95 €140.95
Winter jacket Farrar
€339.95 €238.95
Winter jacket Farrar
€339.95 €238.95
7-pocket jacket Radove
€249.95 €175.95

Men’s jackets

Weather and wind are essentially the reasons why NZA New Zealand Auckland man wears his jacket. Not to steal the show, nor to put on a spectacle in fancy haute couture. That attitude seamlessly matches the philosophy from which NZA New Zealand Auckland design their men’s jackets. No fuss nor unnecessary frills; just practical, stylish men’s jackets that can be seen without screaming for attention. NZA coats and jackets do primarily what they were designed to do: offer exactly the right level of protection for every season and any type of weather. Of course, we still incorporate the characteristic NZA New Zealand Auckland look, because whatever the environment demands from you, our rugged, tough and self-assured style will get you closer to your goal.

For years we have supported the idea that as far as men’s jackets are concerned, it’s all about a practical approach. Our vision has not been without success, because a growing number of loyal NZA customers blindly trust the quality that we see as self-evident. NZA New Zealand Auckland men’s jackets provide the best guarantee that you can go out confident that the outside world will not keep you from your goal.

As with all our fashion, our jackets have been designed using the values that we consider essential. First off, it’s tradition. Our New Zealand homeland is steeped in tradition and that is something we wish to honour. At NZA New Zealand Auckland, we do not sail with every tide; we steer our own course, just like the men we design our clothing for. Our second core value is origin. We are aware of our unique origin and it is this too that determines the style of our products. What’s more we respect our roots and want to maintain them. Wherever we can, we design and manufacture NZA New Zealand Auckland men’s jackets using ideas and materials that have as little impact as possible on the environment. After all, how could we make men’s jackets that get you ready for adventure in the wilderness and the open air if we did not cherish that very same nature as our most valuable possession? Our suppliers, manufacturing processes and our entire vision of clothing is based on a deep appreciation of the dramatic landscape to which we owe our inspiration.

Our values are reflected in our designs. Modest use of colours with unnecessary pretentions or fuss. NZA New Zealand Auckland men’s jackets offer what our NZA customers expect from them: protection and warmth, comfort and ventilation but above all the confidence that it does not matter what adventures you may come across because with premium quality men’s jackets from NZA New Zealand Auckland, you will always make it home. No fuss, just style!